# Chrome Extensions That Post Cars to Facebook Marketplace (2026): 11 Compared
https://turbosell.co/blog/chrome-extensions-post-cars-facebook-marketplace-2026
By Roy Rubrik · Published 2026-09-29 · Updated 2026-10-07
Category: Comparisons

11 Chrome extensions that post dealer inventory to Facebook Marketplace, compared on users, ratings, price, free tier and sold sync. Checked Sept 2026.

A Chrome extension is the cheapest way for a salesperson to get inventory onto Facebook Marketplace: it works inside the browser and Facebook login the rep already uses, with nothing to install on the dealership's network. There are more of them than most dealers realise, and they differ a lot on three things: where the car data comes from, whether they post one car or a batch, and whether a sold car comes down on its own. Every figure below was read on the Chrome Web Store and on each vendor's own site on September 29, 2026. Disclosure: we make TurboSell, and it is in the list with the same facts we report for everyone else.
## The quick answer
- Most installed: Shiftly Auto Lister (10,000 users, sold to stores by demo) and Carsforsale.com's Social Listing Assistant (7,000 users, only for Carsforsale customers). Among tools a salesperson can buy alone: Social Vehicle Lister (2,000, not updated since 2025) and Owini AI Vehicle Poster (1,000, formerly DealerPromoter).
- Lowest published price: LotPost at $19.99 per user a month (from its Web Store listing), then $39 from Marketplace QuickPost and TurboSell Seller.
- Free to try without a card: TurboSell (5 cars), ListPilot (5 listings), Marketplace QuickPost (first 2 posts).
- One car at a time from the page you are on: Auto Vehicle Poster, ListPilot, LotPost. Batch posting from a feed or site: Owini, AutoLister Pro, Marketplace QuickPost, Drift, TurboSell.
- Sold removal and price sync stated: Owini, AutoLister Pro, Marketplace QuickPost, Drift, LotPost (Pro plan), TurboSell.
## What to check before you install one
1. Where the car data comes from. Reading the vehicle page you have open is simple but means one car at a time. Reading the dealer website, a listing site or a feed lets the tool post the lot.
2. What happens when a car sells. If the tool does not remove sold listings, someone has to, every day, or buyers message about cars you no longer have.
3. Pace. A tool that posts forty cars in ten minutes from one account invites restrictions. Look for a daily batch at a steady pace.
4. Last updated date on the Web Store. Facebook changes its listing form often; an extension not updated in months may be filling the wrong fields.
5. Per user or per store. Per-user pricing multiplies with every salesperson.
## The extensions
### TurboSell (that's us)
- Web Store: 19 users, no ratings yet, updated Sept 29, 2026.
- Price: Free for one salesperson with 5 cars live. Seller $39/mo ($9.99 your first month), every car. Store $199/mo for every seller at one store, first 14 days free.
- Inventory: the dealer's own website or about twenty listing sites (AutoTrader, Cars.com, CarGurus, Edmunds, RV Trader and more). Posts a nightly batch.
- Posts to: Marketplace, Business Pages, personal profiles and Facebook Groups.
- Sold marking and price sync: yes, both (sold cars are marked sold, not deleted).
### Shiftly Auto Lister
- Web Store: 10,000 users, 5.0 stars (3 ratings), updated Aug 28, 2026. Four more listings from the same maker add roughly 8,000 installs.
- Price: not published; sold to dealerships after a demo, reported at around $1,000 a month per store. The store buys the seats and the salesperson installs with the store's access key, so the seat stays with the store if you change jobs.
- Inventory: the dealer's inventory, posted one car at a time by the rep.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold removal and price sync: sold cars get a reminder to take down, not a removal; no price sync found.
### Social Listing Assistant (Carsforsale.com)
- Web Store: 7,000 users, 5.0 stars (3 ratings), updated Feb 11, 2026.
- Price: included in Carsforsale.com's $99-a-month dealer package. Only for Carsforsale.com customers.
- Inventory: the dealer's own Carsforsale inventory. It fills the Marketplace form; you review and publish each car yourself.
- Posts to: Marketplace and Craigslist.
- Sold removal and price sync: not stated.
### Owini AI Vehicle Poster (formerly DealerPromoter)
- Web Store: 1,000 users, 3.3 stars (9 ratings), updated Sept 22, 2026.
- Price: Vehicle Poster plans from $397/mo for 5 users ($497 for 10, $597 for 15); Owini's solo plans start at $97/mo. 7-day free trial.
- Inventory: listing sites, dealer CRM and sales sites, website sync; single or bulk queue.
- Posts to: Marketplace, Timeline and Groups.
- Sold removal and price sync: yes.
### AutoLister Pro
- Web Store: 870 users, 5.0 stars (24 ratings), updated Sept 28, 2026.
- Price: $99, $149 or $299/mo for individuals; dealership plans from $799/mo. No free tier published.
- Inventory: the page you are on or feeds from the dealer site, AutoTrader, CarGurus, Cars.com and Carsforsale.com. Auto Pilot posts up to seven cars per click.
- Posts to: Marketplace and up to 20 Facebook groups; the vendor site also lists Instagram and TikTok.
- Sold removal and price sync: yes (vendor site).
### Marketplace QuickPost
- Web Store: 184 users, 4.3 stars (6 ratings), updated Sept 10, 2026.
- Price: $39/mo for 30 cars, $99 for 75, $139 for 150, $199 for 300, or $4 per car with no monthly fee. First 2 posts free.
- Inventory: DMS feeds (Dealertrack, CDK, Reynolds), CarGurus, SFTP; bulk.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold removal and price sync: yes.
### Drift FB Marketplace Manager
- Web Store: 492 users, 5.0 stars (4 ratings), updated Sept 28, 2026.
- Price: not published. Plans are named by posts per day (Solo 5, Turbo 20, Max 30, Dealer) and end in a demo.
- Inventory: DMS and CRM feeds (vAuto, DealerTrack, CDK, Tekion, Reynolds and others) or custom feeds; bulk.
- Posts to: Marketplace and Groups.
- Sold removal: yes; status sync stated.
### ListPilot
- Web Store: 95 users, 5.0 stars (6 ratings), updated Jul 16, 2026.
- Price: $89/mo. 5 free listings, no card.
- Inventory: the dealer vehicle page you are on; it fills the form and stops for your review. One car at a time.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold and price: alerts when a car's price changes or it sells; automatic removal not stated.
### LotPost
- Web Store: 44 users, 5.0 stars (1 rating), updated Sept 26, 2026.
- Price (from its Web Store listing): Basic $19.99, Pro $29.99 per user a month.
- Inventory: Dealer.com, DealerOn and other dealer website platforms; one car or several in a row.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold removal and price sync: Pro plan (price sync twice a day); Basic sends alerts only.
### Social Vehicle Lister
- Web Store: 2,000 users, 4.8 stars (4 ratings), last updated Apr 27, 2025.
- Price: not verified.
- Inventory: loads the dealer's inventory; you pick one car to post.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold removal and price sync: not stated. Note the last update is over a year old.
### Auto Vehicle Poster
- Web Store: 13 users, no ratings, updated Aug 25, 2026.
- Price: not published.
- Inventory: the vehicle page you are on (names Preston GM and GAIN Group sites); one car at a time.
- Posts to: Marketplace.
- Sold removal and price sync: not stated.
## Not a Chrome extension, often confused with one
ZenLite Pro (sold through ZenDealer) is priced at $69 per user a month or $169 per user for dealerships, with a 15-day trial, but we found no Chrome Web Store listing for it. AutoLander is a desktop app, not an extension. Both are covered in our twelve-tool comparison.
## Which one, for which salesperson
- You post a few cars a week by hand and want help filling the form: a one-car tool such as ListPilot, LotPost or Auto Vehicle Poster.
- You want the whole lot up and sold cars gone without touching each listing: a batch tool with sold removal, such as TurboSell, Marketplace QuickPost, AutoLister Pro or Owini.
- Your store runs on a DMS feed and wants a manager-led rollout: Drift or Marketplace QuickPost.
- Your store already pays Carsforsale.com or Shiftly: the extension comes with the package, but you still publish each car by hand and the seat belongs to the store.
- Whatever you pick, post five real cars with it, then mark one sold on your website, refresh the tool's inventory, and see how long the listing stays up.
**How we checked**: Web Store users, ratings and update dates were read on each listing page on September 29–30, 2026; prices on each vendor's pricing page unless marked "from its Web Store listing". Where a figure was not published we say so. If yours changed, email team@turbosell.co and we will update the page.

## Questions
Q: Which Chrome extensions post cars to Facebook Marketplace?
A: Eleven were on the Chrome Web Store as of September 2026: TurboSell, Shiftly Auto Lister, Carsforsale.com's Social Listing Assistant, Owini AI Vehicle Poster, AutoLister Pro, Marketplace QuickPost, Drift, ListPilot, LotPost, Social Vehicle Lister and Auto Vehicle Poster. They differ on where the car data comes from, one car or a batch, and whether sold cars come down on their own.

Q: Is there a free Chrome extension for posting dealer cars to Marketplace?
A: Free to try without a card: TurboSell (5 cars live, no end date), ListPilot (5 listings) and Marketplace QuickPost (first 2 posts). Carsforsale.com's and Shiftly's extensions come with a store package rather than a free tier.

Q: What is the cheapest Chrome extension for Facebook Marketplace car posting?
A: LotPost at $19.99 per user a month (from its Web Store listing), then $39 a month from Marketplace QuickPost (30 cars) and TurboSell Seller (every car). Per-user tools multiply with every salesperson; TurboSell's Store plan is one price for the store.

Q: Do these extensions remove sold cars from Marketplace?
A: Owini, AutoLister Pro, Marketplace QuickPost, Drift and LotPost (Pro plan) state sold removal; TurboSell marks the listing sold on Facebook instead of deleting it. ListPilot and LotPost Basic send alerts, Shiftly reminds the rep to take the listing down, and the others do not say.

Q: Is a Chrome extension safer for my Facebook account than a server-based tool?
A: An extension posts with the Facebook login the rep already uses, which avoids the unfamiliar-login trigger. Pace still matters: forty cars in ten minutes from any tool invites restrictions. Look for a daily batch at a steady pace and a Web Store update date within the last few months.

## Sources
- TurboSell on the Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/jlaclacjojcligpkcejeokpdmgkghlmf
- Shiftly Auto Lister — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/ekojgodjldjgppkjnjacbeedofegfioh
- Social Listing Assistant (Carsforsale.com) — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/social-listing-assistant/jlillfbkeconabpgdleababbjlkgbhlj
- Carsforsale.com Social Assist features and dealer pricing: https://dealers.carsforsale.com/social-assist-features/
- Owini AI Vehicle Poster — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/loejdlalcohcjdljppkgbfbcemhinikf
- Owini pricing: https://owini.ai/pricing
- AutoLister Pro — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/autolister-pro/aaoogilmfmepcikcbpdphkljlndmajbh
- AutoLister Pro: https://www.autolisterpro.com/
- Marketplace QuickPost — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/marketplace-quickpost/ejnkiikkjhnbafcmacgfanfpepajcenk
- Marketplace QuickPost: https://marketplacequickpost.com/
- Drift FB Marketplace Manager — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/drift-fb-marketplace-mana/ejokmnbheamcodejoklcdodahhbgdkoc
- ListPilot — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/listpilot-facebook-market/ccoadfnjpelanmlmeomlpfmcijjehioe
- ListPilot: https://listpilot.vip/
- LotPost — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/lotpost/mnpbliicdikmjfggcgeheoknbjnjplkf
- Social Vehicle Lister — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/lfdhedfobojdnaeigogpcbdhdgpkiekp
- Auto Vehicle Poster — Chrome Web Store: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/ldjpfaakkafhenhepeifkgfmaealdfej
- ZenLite Pro: https://www.zenlitepro.com/
