# Sell With Drift Pricing in 2026: What Drift Publishes, What Dealers Report, and What to Ask on the Demo
https://turbosell.co/blog/drift-pricing-what-dealers-report
By Roy Rubrik · Published 2026-10-10
Category: Comparisons

Sell With Drift publishes no price today. Its own site showed $99, $149 and $199 a month through June 2026. Every figure sourced and dated, plus demo questions.

> **Short answer:** As of October 10, 2026, Sell With Drift publishes no dollar price. Its plans section lists Drift Solo (5 posts per day), Drift Turbo (20), Drift Max (30) and Drift Dealer, and every card carries a Book a Demo button. Drift's own homepage showed $99, $149 and $199 a month for Solo, Turbo and Max as recently as June 11, 2026, its blog carried the same figures in April 2026, and competitor comparison pages updated in September 2026 still quote them. Drift's blog says all plans are month-to-month with no contracts. No setup fee has been published or reported.
If you searched for Drift's price and found Book a Demo buttons instead, that is a recent change. Sell With Drift (sellwithdrift.com; its Chrome extension is Drift FB Marketplace Manager) sold its plans with a dollar figure and a Sign up now button for most of 2026. Below is what Drift published, with the date each page was read or archived, then what dealers and other vendors have reported since. We make a competing tool and say so; the figures are quoted, not ours.
## What Sell With Drift publishes today
The plans section of sellwithdrift.com (read October 10, 2026) opens with "Find the Right Plan. Book a quick demo call and we'll help you pick the plan that fits your dealership best." Four cards follow: Drift Solo, "For individuals", 5 posts per day; Drift Turbo, "For growing teams", marked Most Popular, 20 posts per day; Drift Max, "For power users", 30 posts per day; and Drift Dealer, "Everything in Drift Max for every user on your team, plus enterprise controls built for dealerships." Every button reads Book a Demo. The Solo, Turbo and Max cards each say "Refer your team for discounts" without an amount. No dollar price, trial length, setup fee or contract term appears in the plans section.
Drift's blog post "The Dealership's Playbook for Dominating Facebook Marketplace in 2026" (published February 22, 2026; read October 10, 2026) gives the same 5, 20 and 30 posts per day, says "All plans are month-to-month with no contracts", and its pricing paragraph ends with "Book a demo and we'll help you pick the right fit." No dollar amounts.
## What the same pages said earlier in 2026
- Homepage, Wayback Machine snapshot of June 11, 2026: "Simple Pricing. Choose the perfect plan." Drift Solo $99 a month, Drift Turbo $149 a month, Drift Max $199 a month, the same 5, 20 and 30 posts per day, and a Sign up now button on each card. No Drift Dealer card yet.
- Same snapshot, FAQ: "Drift offers a free trial that lets you post up to 5 cars at no cost" with "no credit card to get started", and a "Switch & Save" discount of "$129/mo for Turbo plan subscribers transferring from another vendor". A banner offered a Claim Transfer Offer button. None of this is on the live page.
- "The Dealership's Playbook for Dominating Facebook Marketplace in 2026", Wayback Machine snapshot of April 10, 2026: "Solo at $99 per month gives you 5 posts per day, Turbo at $149 per month gives you 20, and Max at $199 per month gives you 30."
So between June 11 and October 2026 the dollar amounts, the Sign up now buttons, the trial FAQ and the transfer offer came off the site and Book a Demo took their place on the plan cards. A self-serve sign-up form still exists at sellwithdrift.com/signup (read October 10, 2026); it shows no price. The record does not say whether the prices moved; only that they are no longer published.
## What dealers and other vendors report
- autobook.io, "11 Best Facebook Marketplace Posting Tools for Car Dealers (2026)" (updated September 26, 2026): Drift at "$99 / $149 / $199 for 5 / 20 / 30 posts a day; first 5 free". autobook.io is a competing tool and says so.
- autolander.ai comparison page (updated September 3, 2026): "Pricing: Solo $99 / Turbo $149 / Max $199 per month". AutoLander is a competing tool.
- CARVID's tool comparison (updated October 3, 2026; figures "based on August 2026 dealer reports and market research"): Drift starting price "Free / per-rep", contracts "Monthly". No dollar figure. CARVID is a competing tool.
- DealerRefresh forum, March 18, 2026, user autodeveloper1-0: "Drift FB Marketplace Manager is the only tool I'm aware of that does this, which I use, and yes, I'm an affiliate." No price quoted.
- Chrome Web Store listing for Drift FB Marketplace Manager (read October 10, 2026): 498 users, 5.0 stars from 4 ratings, updated October 5, 2026. No price in the listing or the reviews.
Read together: every dollar figure in public is the same $99, $149 and $199 that Drift displayed through at least June 11, 2026. Nobody has reported a different negotiated figure, a setup fee, or a per-user price for Drift Dealer. If Drift publishes pricing again, we will update this page the same week.
Published or reported figures for Sell With Drift

| Source | Date | Figure | What it buys |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| sellwithdrift.com plans section | Read October 10, 2026 | No dollar price; Book a Demo | Solo 5, Turbo 20, Max 30 posts a day; Dealer for the whole team |
| sellwithdrift.com homepage (Wayback Machine) | June 11, 2026 | $99 / $149 / $199 a month | 5 / 20 / 30 posts a day; Sign up now |
| sellwithdrift.com homepage FAQ (Wayback Machine) | June 11, 2026 | Trial on 5 cars, no card; $129 a month Turbo transfer discount | Trial; Turbo for dealers switching vendors |
| Drift blog, The Dealership's Playbook (Wayback Machine) | April 10, 2026 | $99 / $149 / $199 a month | 5 / 20 / 30 posts a day; month-to-month, no contracts |
| autobook.io comparison | Updated September 26, 2026 | $99 / $149 / $199 | 5 / 20 / 30 posts a day; first 5 free |
| autolander.ai comparison | Updated September 3, 2026 | Solo $99 / Turbo $149 / Max $199 per month | Named plans only |
| CARVID comparison | Updated October 3, 2026 | Free / per-rep | Monthly; no dollar figure |
## What the price includes and what it does not
- Seats: Solo is "For individuals", Turbo "For growing teams", Max "For power users", and Dealer covers "every user on your team". No public page says what a second salesperson costs, or what Dealer costs per user.
- Posts per day: the cap is the unit of pricing. At 5 posts a day, a 40-car lot takes eight posting days to go up once. Whether the cap is per user or per store is not stated.
- Contracts: month-to-month with no contracts, per Drift's blog (read October 10, 2026). The live plans section says nothing about term.
- Setup fee: none published on any Drift page we read, none reported by dealers or vendors.
- Trial: the June 11, 2026 FAQ promised up to 5 cars free with no card; the live page no longer mentions a trial; autobook.io still reported "first 5 free" on September 26, 2026.
- Included on every named plan, per the live cards: price updates to Facebook, AI Studio backgrounds, Groups pre-selection, mobile media upload, daily inventory sync, listing status updates and removal of sold listings. Max adds Sales Showroom; Dealer adds manager dashboards, custom AI prompt setup and pricing guardrails.
## Questions to ask on the demo
1. The current monthly price for Solo, Turbo and Max, and whether the $99, $149 and $199 shown on the site in June 2026 still apply.
2. The price for a second salesperson on the same plan, and the per-user price for Drift Dealer.
3. Whether the posts-per-day cap is per user or per store, and how a 60-car lot gets up in week one on a 5-a-day plan.
4. Anything due today: setup, onboarding, or months paid in advance; and whether the 5-car free trial still exists without a card.
5. The contract term in writing, since the live site no longer states one, and what cancelling costs.
6. Where the posting runs from, what Drift holds of each salesperson's Facebook login, and what happens to live listings if you cancel. The account safety guide explains why this matters.
## How TurboSell prices
For comparison, TurboSell prints its prices on the pricing page. Free: 5 cars live, no card, no end date. Seller: $9.99 your first month, then $39 a month, or $390 a year. Store: $199 a month or $1,990 a year, with a 14-day Store trial and new hires included. A paid plan covers the whole lot at one price and puts it on Marketplace, spread across the night, never in a burst, under the salesperson's own Facebook login. Inventory comes from your dealer website, prices follow your website after each inventory refresh, and a sold car is marked sold on Facebook after the next inventory refresh; the listing is never deleted. Nothing comes off Facebook when a plan or cap changes. The Drift alternative page has the fuller side-by-side. Get started for free on five cars; questions go to support@turbosell.co.

## Questions
Q: How much does Sell With Drift cost per month?
A: Drift publishes no price as of October 10, 2026; every plan card ends in Book a Demo. Its homepage showed Solo $99, Turbo $149 and Max $199 a month through at least June 11, 2026 (Wayback Machine), and comparison pages from autobook.io (September 26, 2026) and AutoLander (September 3, 2026) still quote those figures. Confirm the current price on the demo.

Q: Does Drift have a free trial?
A: Its archived FAQ (June 11, 2026) said you could post up to 5 cars at no cost with no credit card. The live page no longer mentions a trial. autobook.io still reported "first 5 free" on September 26, 2026. Ask on the demo.

Q: Does Sell With Drift require a contract?
A: Drift's blog says all plans are month-to-month with no contracts (read October 10, 2026). The live plans section does not state a term, so get it in writing.

Q: What does Drift Dealer cost?
A: No figure is published or reported. The card says Everything in Drift Max for every user on your team, plus enterprise controls built for dealerships, and ends in Book a Demo.

Q: Is there a Drift setup fee?
A: None is published on any Drift page we read and none has been reported by dealers or other vendors as of October 10, 2026.

Q: How does TurboSell's pricing compare?
A: TurboSell is Free for 5 cars live with no card and no end date; Seller is $9.99 your first month, then $39 a month, or $390 a year; Store is $199 a month or $1,990 a year with a 14-day Store trial and new hires included. A paid plan covers the whole lot at one price.

## Sources
- Sell With Drift plans section (no published price; every card carries a Book a Demo button; read October 10, 2026): https://sellwithdrift.com/#pricing
- Sell With Drift homepage, Wayback Machine snapshot of June 11, 2026 ($99 / $149 / $199 a month, Sign up now, 5-car trial FAQ, $129 Turbo transfer discount): https://web.archive.org/web/20260611070327/https://sellwithdrift.com/
- Drift, The Dealership's Playbook for Dominating Facebook Marketplace in 2026 (live; month-to-month, no contracts; no dollar amounts; read October 10, 2026): https://sellwithdrift.com/blog/dealership-playbook-dominating-facebook-marketplace-2026
- Drift, The Dealership's Playbook for Dominating Facebook Marketplace in 2026, Wayback Machine snapshot of April 10, 2026 (Solo $99, Turbo $149, Max $199 per month): https://web.archive.org/web/20260410231426/https://sellwithdrift.com/blog/dealership-playbook-dominating-facebook-marketplace-2026
- Sell With Drift self-serve sign-up form (Create an account; no price shown; read October 10, 2026): https://sellwithdrift.com/signup
- Drift FB Marketplace Manager on the Chrome Web Store (498 users, 5.0 from 4 ratings, updated October 5, 2026; read October 10, 2026): https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/drift-fb-marketplace-mana/ejokmnbheamcodejoklcdodahhbgdkoc
- autobook.io, 11 Best Facebook Marketplace Posting Tools for Car Dealers (2026) (updated September 26, 2026): https://autobook.io/blog/best-facebook-marketplace-posting-tools-car-dealers-2026
- AutoLander, Best Facebook Marketplace Posting Tools for Car Dealers (2026) comparison (updated September 3, 2026): https://autolander.ai/compare/
- CARVID, Best Facebook Marketplace Tools for Car Dealers (2026) comparison (updated October 3, 2026; August 2026 dealer reports): https://www.carvidapp.com/best-facebook-marketplace-tools/
- DealerRefresh forum thread on Facebook Marketplace listings from CarGurus (affiliate post, March 18, 2026): https://forum.dealerrefresh.com/threads/automating-facebook-marketplace-listings-from-cargurus.11575/
- TurboSell pricing: https://turbosell.co/pricing
