Comparisons
Glo3D Pricing in 2026: What Glo3D Publishes, What Dealers Report, and Why the Quotes Disagree
By Roy Rubrik · Published October 10, 2026
7 min read
Short answer
Glo3D does not publish a price. Its pricing page (read October 10, 2026) shows the site menus, a footer, the phone number 647-428-6466 and a Contact Us link, and nothing about price; an archived copy from June 12, 2026 is the same on that point. The only figures in public come from competitors' comparison pages and they disagree: autobook.io (updated September 26, 2026) says aggregators list Glo3D at about $148 to $944 a month, while AutoLander (September 3, 2026) and CARVID (updated October 3, 2026) both put it at about $198 to $395 a month. Facebook Marketplace posting is one line in a bundle that also sells 360 photography, video, chatbots and ad management, which is the likeliest reason no two quotes match.
If you searched for how much Glo3D costs per month and landed on a page with a phone number, that is what Glo3D's own site offers. This page collects what the company publishes, what others report, and the questions that turn a vague quote into a number you can compare. We make a competing tool and say so; the figures are quoted, not ours.
What Glo3D publishes: no price
The page at glo3d.com/pricing, read October 10, 2026, is titled Pricing and contains the site navigation, the footer links, Get Started buttons, a Download Glo3D Now block, the phone number 647-428-6466 and a Contact Us link. There are no plan names, no dollar figures, no trial, no setup fee and no contract term; the raw HTML contains no dollar figure at all.
This is not a recent change. The Wayback Machine's copy of glo3d.com/pricing/ from June 12, 2026 shows a page with the same menus and footer and no prices, so the page has been empty of prices for at least four months.
glo3d.com/pricing-transparency-car-dealerships/ is a blog article dated February 26, 2025 about dealership price transparency; it carries no Glo3D prices. The Facebook Marketplace Auto-Post product page (read October 10, 2026) describes the product as software plus human support, lists three steps (log in, set a schedule, select the cars) and shows no price, no posts-per-day figure, no seat count and no contract term.
What the site does make clear is the shape of the product. The menu (read October 10, 2026) lists FBMP Auto-Post, FBMP Chatbot, FBMP Lead Follow-up, Craigslist Auto-Post, Guided Photography, 360 Car Photography, Walkaround Video, Google Vehicle Ads and Paid Ads Management. Marketplace posting is sold inside that suite, not as a separately priced product on the site. Glo3D's Download links go to the Apple App Store and Google Play, not the Chrome Web Store (homepage read October 10, 2026).
What dealers and competitors report
- autobook.io, Best Facebook Marketplace posting tools for car dealers (updated September 26, 2026): Glo3D's price is "Not published; aggregators list ~$148–$944/mo". The same page describes Glo3D as a "cloud suite with human support" and says the width of the range "tells you how wide the configuration range runs".
- autolander.ai/compare/ (updated September 3, 2026): Glo3D pricing is "Not shown on the autopost page (~$198–395/mo per third-party listings)". AutoLander's head-to-head page for Glo3D, same date, lists free trial, commitment and team seats as "Not publicly specified".
- carvidapp.com, Best Facebook Marketplace tools (updated October 3, 2026): Glo3D's starting price is "$198-395/mo" with "Modular pricing", and its contracts column reads "Monthly". CARVID's own disclaimer says actual costs may vary by dealership size and negotiated terms.
- DealerRefresh forum, thread "FB Marketplace auto-posters: the account-safety question most dealers skip" (June 20, 2026): a poster who identifies as working for AutoLander names "AutoBook, Shiftly, RelayAuto, Sell With Drift, CARVID, Glo3D" as the auto-posters dealers ask about. No price is quoted for Glo3D in the thread.
Read together: two sources agree on roughly $198 to $395 a month, and one stretches the range to $148 to $944. Nobody quotes a setup fee, a per-seat price or a posts-per-day cap; Glo3D has published none of them. The spread fits a bundled, modular product: a store buying posting alone and a store buying posting, 360 spins, a chatbot and ad management are not paying the same number, and the reports do not say which configuration they describe.
| Source | Date | Figure | What it buys |
|---|---|---|---|
| glo3d.com/pricing (Glo3D's own page) | Read October 10, 2026 | No price; phone number and Contact Us only | Not stated |
| glo3d.com/pricing/ via the Wayback Machine | June 12, 2026 snapshot | No price; menus and footer only | Not stated |
| glo3d.com Facebook Marketplace Auto-Post page | Read October 10, 2026 | No price, no posts-per-day figure, no seat count | Posting with software plus human support, on a schedule you set |
| autobook.io comparison | Updated September 26, 2026 | About $148 to $944 a month (aggregators, not Glo3D) | Cloud suite with human support; configuration not stated |
| autolander.ai/compare/ and its Glo3D head-to-head page | September 3, 2026 | About $198 to $395 a month (third-party listings) | Posting plus 360 photography; trial, commitment and seats not specified |
| carvidapp.com comparison | Updated October 3, 2026 | $198 to $395 a month, modular pricing, monthly contract | Visual merchandising suite with Marketplace posting included |
| DealerRefresh forum thread | June 20, 2026 | No figure | Named as an auto-poster; nothing on price |
What the price includes and what it does not
Only what the sources say, with the gaps left as gaps:
- Seats. Glo3D's site does not say whether a price covers one salesperson or the whole store. AutoLander's head-to-head page (September 3, 2026) lists Glo3D's team seats as "Not publicly specified".
- Posts per day. No source we found, including Glo3D's own Auto-Post page, states a daily posting limit or a tier structure based on volume.
- Setup fee. None of the four public reports mentions one, and Glo3D's site does not mention one. That is an absence of evidence, not evidence that there is none; ask.
- Contract. CARVID's table (updated October 3, 2026) lists Glo3D's contracts as "Monthly". AutoLander's page (September 3, 2026) lists commitment as "Not publicly specified". Those two do not agree, so get the term in writing.
- What rides along. Glo3D's own Auto-Post page describes the product as software plus human support. CARVID calls the pricing "Modular". A quote may include photography, video, chatbot or ad management lines that you did not ask for, which is one reason the reported range is so wide.
Questions to ask before paying
- The monthly price for Marketplace posting alone, with no photography, video, chatbot or ad management attached, and whether that line can be bought by itself.
- Whether the price is per salesperson or per store, and what a second rep at the same store costs.
- Anything due today: setup, onboarding or months paid in advance.
- The contract length, the notice period and what cancelling early costs. One public report says monthly; another says not specified.
- How many cars can go up per day, and whether that number changes the price.
- Where the posting happens, under whose Facebook login, and what the human support part of the service does with your account. Our account-safety guide explains why that matters. Ask too what happens to live listings and your login if you stop paying.
How TurboSell prices
For comparison, TurboSell's prices are on its pricing page. Free is 5 cars live, no card, no end date. Seller is $9.99 your first month, then $39 a month, or $390 a year. Store is $199 a month or $1,990 a year, with a 14-day Store trial and new hires included. There is no setup fee, and nothing comes off Facebook when a plan or cap changes. TurboSell does one job: it takes inventory from your dealer website, can write a distinct AI description for each car, and posts under the salesperson's own Facebook login, overnight on a schedule, spread across the night, never in a burst. Prices follow your website after each inventory refresh, and it marks a sold car sold on Facebook after the next inventory refresh; it never deletes the listing. The Glo3D alternative page has the fuller side-by-side. Get started for free.
A note on the sources
Every figure above is attributed and dated. The three price ranges come from companies that compete with Glo3D, as we do, and the forum mention comes from a competitor's employee. None of them is Glo3D's own list price, because Glo3D has not published one since at least June 2026.co.
Questions
How much does Glo3D cost per month?
Glo3D does not publish a price. Its pricing page (read October 10, 2026) shows a phone number and a Contact Us link and nothing about price. Third-party comparisons report about $198 to $395 a month (AutoLander, September 3, 2026; CARVID, updated October 3, 2026) and about $148 to $944 a month (autobook.io, updated September 26, 2026). Those are the sources' figures, not Glo3D's.
Has Glo3D ever shown prices on its pricing page?
Not in any copy we could find. The Wayback Machine's snapshot of glo3d.com/pricing/ from June 12, 2026 shows the same menus and footer with no prices, matching the live page read October 10, 2026. A February 26, 2025 Glo3D blog post about pricing transparency is about dealer pricing practices and carries no Glo3D prices.
Why do the reported Glo3D prices disagree?
Glo3D sells Marketplace posting inside a bundle that also includes 360 photography, guided photography, walkaround video, chatbots, Craigslist posting and ad management (site menu, read October 10, 2026). CARVID describes the pricing as modular. Reports that do not say which lines were bought will not match each other.
Does Glo3D charge a setup fee or require a contract?
Glo3D's site says nothing about either. CARVID's comparison (updated October 3, 2026) lists Glo3D's contracts as monthly; AutoLander's page (September 3, 2026) lists commitment, free trial and seats as not publicly specified. No public report mentions a setup fee. Ask for all three in writing before paying.
Is there a Glo3D alternative with a published price?
TurboSell publishes its prices: Free is 5 cars live with no card and no end date; Seller is $9.99 your first month, then $39 a month, or $390 a year; Store is $199 a month or $1,990 a year with a 14-day trial and new hires included. It posts cars to Marketplace from your dealer website, under the salesperson's own Facebook login, overnight on a schedule.
Read next
- Glo3D Alternative for Facebook Marketplace Posting: One Job, a Published Price
- Best Facebook Marketplace Posting Tools for Car Dealers (2026): Prices, Free Tiers, and How Each One Posts
- Shiftly Auto Pricing in 2026: What Dealers Report, What Shiftly Publishes, and What to Ask on the Demo
- CARVID Alternative: TurboSell for Dealers Who Want Every Car Posted for $39
Sources
- Glo3D — Pricing page (no plans or figures; phone number, Contact Us, Get Started and app download links only; read Oct 10, 2026)
- Wayback Machine — glo3d.com/pricing/ snapshot of June 12, 2026 (no prices shown)
- Glo3D — Facebook Marketplace Auto-Post product page (software and human support; no price; read Oct 10, 2026)
- Glo3D — "How AI is Transforming Pricing Transparency for Car Dealerships" (blog post dated Feb 26, 2025; no Glo3D prices)
- Glo3D — homepage and product menu (FBMP Auto-Post, 360 Car Photography, Paid Ads Management and others; App Store and Google Play download links; read Oct 10, 2026)
- autobook.io — Best Facebook Marketplace posting tools for car dealers ("aggregators list ~$148–$944/mo"; updated Sept 26, 2026)
- AutoLander — Facebook Marketplace tools compared ("~$198–395/mo per third-party listings"; Sept 3, 2026)
- AutoLander — AutoLander vs Glo3D (trial, commitment and seats "Not publicly specified"; Sept 3, 2026)
- CARVID — Best Facebook Marketplace tools comparison ("$198-395/mo", "Modular pricing", contracts "Monthly"; updated Oct 3, 2026)
- DealerRefresh forum — FB Marketplace auto-posters: the account-safety question most dealers skip (June 20, 2026; names Glo3D, no price)
- TurboSell — Pricing
Put your inventory on Marketplace — on autopilot
TurboSell posts your vehicles under your own Facebook login at a steady, controlled pace — overnight too. Free to try — no credit card.
Get TurboSell for free